Conference Information
Contact Us


Home > Conference Information > Committee

Conference Chair

  • Tae-Woo Lee (Seoul National University.)

  • Conference E-mail :
Advisory Committee

  • Jong-Duk Kim (KAIST)
  • YungWoo Park (Seoul National Univ.)
  • Young-Soo Kwon (Dong-A Univ.)
  • Jang-Joo Kim (Seoul National Univ.)
  • Haiwon Lee (Hanyang Univ.)
  • Jeong-Woo Choi (Sogang Univ.)
  • Changjin Lee (KRICT)
  • Joonwon Park (POSTECH)
  • Kwangsup Lee (Hannam Univ.)
  • Jae-Suk Lee (GIST)
  • Kwangsup Lee (Hannam Univ.)
  • Nakjoong Kim (Hanyang Univ.)
  • Jae-Ho Kim (Ajou Univ.)
  • Sung-Ho Jin (Pusan National Univ.)
  • Jae-Suk Lee (GIST)
  • Soo Young Park (Seoul National Univ.)
  • Dong-Myung Shin (Hongik Univ.)
  • Hong Suk Suh (Pusan National Univ.)
Organizing Committee

  • Gyoujin Cho (Sunchon Natational Univ.)
  • Do-Hoon Hwang (Pusan National Univ.)
  • Takhee Lee (Seoul National Univ.)
  • Jaegeun Noh (Hanyang Univ.)
  • Hoon-Kyu Shin (POSTECH)
  • Insung S. Choi (KAIST)
  • Hyoyoung Lee (Sungkyunkwan Univ.)
  • Tae-Woo Lee (Seoul National Univ.)
  • Jin Young Park (Kyungpook Natl. Univ.)
Scientific Committee

  • Prof. Jin Seok Lee (Sookmyung Women's Univ.)
  • Prof. Gun Young Jung (GIST)
  • Prof. Seong Jun Kang (Kyung Hee Univ.)
  • Prof. Yongtaek Hong (Seoul National Univ.)
  • Prof. Youngjong Kang (Hanyang Univ.)
  • Prof. Sang Ouk Kim (KAIST)
  • Dr. Tae-Wook Kim (KIST)
  • Prof. Eunju Lim (Dankook Univ.)
  • Prof. Yong-Young Noh (Dongguk Univ.)
  • Prof. Hyunwook Song (Kyung Hee Univ.)
  • Prof. Giyoong Tae (GIST)
  • Prof. Yeonjin Yi (Yonsei Univ.)
  • Prof. Seunghyup Yoo (KAIST)
  • Prof. Jin-Woo Oho (Pusan National Univ.)
  • Prof. Youngu Lee (DGIST)
  • Prof. Tae-Hyuk Kwon (UNIST)
  • Prof. Youngeup Jin (Pukyoung National Univ.)
  • Prof. In-Nam Kang (Catholic Univ.)
  • Prof. Yun-Hi Kim (Gyeongsang National Univ.)
  • Prof. Taiho Park (POSTECH)
  • Prof. Hoichang Yang (Inha Univ.)
  • Prof. Hyun-jong Paik (Pusan National Univ.)

페이지 상단으로 이동

Official Sponsor of the IC ME&D. PETes(Printed Electronics Technology Support Center)

Business Registration Number. 214-82-66932 Representation.Choi Byung-Oh